> ## Content Index
> Fetch the complete content index at: https://snapholo.com/news/llms.txt
> Use this file to discover other available public pages before exploring further.

# 15 Cards Join McDonald’s Pokémon Return to the U.S. Nov. 10
- URL: https://snapholo.com/news/mcdonalds-pokemon-happy-meal-november-2026/
- Published: 2026-10-31T07:10:26.000Z
- Updated: 2026-11-01T21:00:55.000Z
- Description: McDonald’s confirms a November 10 U.S. launch with 15 collectible toys and a 15-card collection.
- Author: SnapHolo News
- Tags: Pokémon, Products, hash-en, Pokémon TCG, McDonald’s, happy-meal, promo-cards, U.S. releases

Pokémon card collectors have a confirmed U.S. Happy Meal launch to watch, with collection totals distinct from individual meal contents.

[SnapHolo card prices](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/)

## What is confirmed for McDonald’s Pokémon Happy Meal on November 10?

![McDonald’s Pokémon Happy Meal collection](https://snapholo.com/news/content/images/2026/10/mcdonalds-pokemon-happy-meal-november-2026-body-1.jpg)

Image: ©Pokémon/Nintendo/Creatures/GAME FREAK / [www.pokemon.com](https://www.pokemon.com/us/news/pokemon-happy-meals-are-coming-to-mcdonalds-in-an-exciting-new-way)

McDonald’s October 29 announcement confirms that the Pokémon Happy Meal returns to participating U.S. restaurants on November 10, 2026, featuring 15 collectible toys and a 15-card collection . Those figures describe the full collections available across the promotion, rather than everything included with an individual meal.

> “15 collectible toys and 15 collectible trading cards” — McDonald’s, USA Menu Spotter .

At the October 31, 2026 reporting cutoff, these are McDonald’s confirmed launch details . Packaging specifications and confetti-pattern foil details come from PokéBeach’s reporting; they are separate from the information in the corporate announcement.

## How many Pokémon cards come with each collectible?

![Pokémon miniature Happy Meal box toys](https://snapholo.com/news/content/images/2026/10/mcdonalds-pokemon-happy-meal-november-2026-body-2.jpg)

Image: ©Pokémon/Nintendo/Creatures/GAME FREAK / [www.pokemon.com](https://www.pokemon.com/us/news/pokemon-happy-meals-are-coming-to-mcdonalds-in-an-exciting-new-way)

Each miniature Pokémon-themed Happy Meal box toy comes packaged with two random cards and has an extendable keyring, according to PokéBeach . Those packaging details are reported specifications; the corporate announcement confirms the collection sizes below.

The toy designs and trading cards form separate collections, rather than a complete set included with each meal. GodisaGeek’s October 30 report also describes two cards with each collectible and three meal-box designs . Meal-box packaging designs should therefore be distinguished from the collectible toy lineup.

| Item                            | Quantity    | Source                                      | Confirmation status        |
| ------------------------------- | ----------- | ------------------------------------------- | -------------------------- |
| Toy collection size             | 15          | McDonald’s                                  | Officially confirmed       |
| Card collection size            | 15          | McDonald’s                                  | Officially confirmed       |
| Cards per collectible           | Two, random | PokéBeach; GodisaGeek corroborates quantity | Reported packaging detail  |
| Holographic cards in collection | Seven       | PokéBeach                                   | Reported collection detail |

The holographic count describes the overall card collection, not the contents promised with an individual collectible. Random packaging also means collectors should not assume that additional purchases will contain different cards.

## Which Pokémon cards and foil details have been verified?

McDonald’s names Pikachu, Eevee, Charmander, Squirtle and Umbreon as featured characters in its announcement, but those names do not establish a verified Pokémon card checklist. Featured promotional characters should not be treated as confirmed individual card identities or foil assignments.

PokéBeach describes the cards as reprints with McDonald’s-specific numbering and reports seven holographic cards with confetti-pattern foil . These are reported collection details; they do not establish which named Pokémon receive that treatment. Individual card numbers also need confirmation before collectors use them to identify listings or track a complete collection.

The checklist remains unsettled: PokéBeach reports that the initial announcement displayed incorrect cards, while LifeVancouver says the card-list page became unavailable after appearing on October 29 . A restored, readable official checklist is the next confirmation needed before publishing every card identity and number. Until then, distinguish the confirmed character names from the reported card specifications, and treat a purported complete checklist cautiously.

## Where can U.S. collectors buy the Happy Meal, and how much does it cost?

The Pokémon Happy Meal will be available at participating U.S. McDonald’s restaurants starting November 10, 2026, according to McDonald’s . The corporate announcement gives no promotional meal price and does not establish availability at every restaurant. Check the participating location’s current price before planning a purchase.

The end date needs a separate qualification. PokéBeach reports a U.S. campaign window of November 10–December 14, 2026, based on store information . McDonald’s corporate entry does not confirm an end date, so the reported window should not be treated as a promise of local stock throughout the campaign.

Before making a trip, contact the restaurant to check:

- Whether that location is participating in the Pokémon Happy Meal promotion.
- The current price of the meal you intend to order.
- Whether Pokémon promotional stock is available.

## How does Pokémon Happy Meal availability differ outside the U.S.?

Pokémon Happy Meal timing and contents vary by market. McDonald’s confirms the U.S. launch for November 10, 2026; Canada and Australia have store-sourced windows reported by PokéBeach, while Québec has a different contents package .

| Market                              | Reported timing, 2026                       | Contents differences and source status                                                                                         |
| ----------------------------------- | ------------------------------------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ |
| United States                       | November 10 launch                          | Officially confirmed by McDonald’s; toys and trading cards .                                                                   |
| Canada                              | November 3–December 7                       | Store-sourced window from PokéBeach; Québec exception below .                                                                  |
| Québec                              | Canadian timing remains secondary reporting | Stickers and a four-card booster replace the miniature toy, according to LifeVancouver citing Pokémon .                        |
| Australia                           | November 5–December 9                       | Store-sourced window reported by PokéBeach; no regional contents exception specified .                                         |
| France, Fiji, New Zealand and Spain | November; precise dates unconfirmed         | LifeVancouver reports availability, without detailed local contents; MeriStation separately reports Spain’s November rollout . |

LifeVancouver’s October 29 report explicitly said Canada’s precise launch date had not been officially announced . Treat the store-sourced schedule accordingly, and do not assume the reported two-card format applies everywhere . South Korean availability remains unconfirmed.

## What should collectors check before treating the card list as final?

Collectors should confirm a readable official checklist, card numbers, foil assignments and local packaging before treating the lineup as final. PokéBeach reports incorrect cards in the initial announcement, while LifeVancouver reports that the checklist page became unavailable.

- Check the official checklist against the announced 15-card collection .
- Verify each card’s printed number and foil treatment.
- Match packaging details to the market where you buy.

Keep McDonald’s announced collection counts separate from PokéBeach’s reported specifications and regional schedules. A featured character does not establish an exact card identity, foil version or distribution odds. Before buying a specific card, check its printed details against a confirmed checklist.

## Frequently asked questions

### When does the Pokémon Happy Meal return to McDonald’s in the U.S.?

The Pokémon Happy Meal returns to participating U.S. restaurants on November 10, 2026, according to McDonald’s. The corporate announcement does not specify an end date.

### Does each Pokémon Happy Meal contain all 15 cards?

No. McDonald’s confirms that 15 cards make up the full collection. PokéBeach reports two random cards packaged with each collectible. GodisaGeek also reports two cards per collectible.

### Are the 2026 McDonald’s Pokémon cards holographic?

PokéBeach reports seven holographic cards with confetti-pattern foil within the 15-card collection. Individual foil assignments should not be treated as final without a confirmed checklist.

### How much does the Pokémon Happy Meal cost?

The McDonald’s corporate announcement does not state a price. Confirm current pricing with your participating restaurant before ordering.

### Is the Pokémon Happy Meal promotion the same in every country?

No. Timing and reported contents differ by market. LifeVancouver reports that Québec receives stickers and a four-card booster instead of the miniature toy. The confirmed November 10, 2026 launch date applies to the United States, according to McDonald’s.

---

### Related Articles

- [Two cards per Pokémon Happy Meal toy? The leak says so](https://snapholo.com/news/pokemon-happy-meal-two-card-leak/)
- [McDonald’s Pokémon Cards: U.S. Start Now Reported as Nov. 10](https://snapholo.com/news/mcdonalds-pokemon-cards-november-2026/)
- [Leak: 15 mini Happy Meal boxes, two Pokémon cards per toy](https://snapholo.com/news/mcdonalds-pokemon-30th-happy-meal-toys-leak/)
- [McDonald's Pokémon cards price: Nov 5–Dec 9 US Happy Meal, 15 cards, 6 holo, none shown](https://snapholo.com/news/mcdonalds-pokemon-tcg-happy-meal-november-2026/)
- [Hado Seeker launches November 27—but only Japan is confirmed](https://snapholo.com/news/hado-seeker-japan-release-2026/)

## Latest Pokémon set prices on SnapHolo

[Pokémon TCG: 30th Celebration](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/)

| Card                                                                                                             | Edition | Rarity                    | SnapHolo price |
| ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ------- | ------------------------- | -------------- |
| [Mew R](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/mew-r/)                             | English | RGB Rare                  | $4,824.92      |
| [Mew B](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/mew-b/)                             | English | RGB Rare                  | $4,152.80      |
| [Mew G](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/mew-g/)                             | English | RGB Rare                  | $3,550.78      |
| [Mew ex 152](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/mew-ex-152/)                   | English | Special Illustration Rare | $77.02         |
| [Gengar ex 154](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/gengar-ex-154/)             | English | Special Illustration Rare | $66.63         |
| [Pikachu ex 150](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/pikachu-ex-150/)           | English | Special Illustration Rare | $58.04         |
| [Mew ex 158](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/mew-ex-158/)                   | English | Futuristic Rare           | $47.32         |
| [Pikachu ex 149](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/pikachu-ex-149/)           | English | Special Illustration Rare | $45.33         |
| [Mewtwo ex 151](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/mewtwo-ex-151/)             | English | Special Illustration Rare | $42.93         |
| [Sylveon ex 153](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/sylveon-ex-153/)           | English | Special Illustration Rare | $39.89         |
| [Jirachi ex 155](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/jirachi-ex-155/)           | English | Special Illustration Rare | $38.07         |
| [Mewtwo ex 157](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/mewtwo-ex-157/)             | English | Futuristic Rare           | $32.43         |
| [Greninja ex 148](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/greninja-ex-148/)         | English | Special Illustration Rare | $18.58         |
| [Salamence ex 156](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/salamence-ex-156/)       | English | Special Illustration Rare | $14.98         |
| [Fuecoco ex 147](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/fuecoco-ex-147/)           | English | Special Illustration Rare | $12.79         |
| [Maushold 146](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/maushold-146/)               | English | Illustration Rare         | $8.63          |
| [Meowth 144](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/meowth-144/)                   | English | Illustration Rare         | $6.84          |
| [Alolan Meowth 139](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/alolan-meowth-139/)     | English | Illustration Rare         | $5.46          |
| [Moltres 130](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/moltres-130/)                 | English | Illustration Rare         | $5.36          |
| [Galarian Meowth 141](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/galarian-meowth-141/) | English | Illustration Rare         | $5.26          |

Ungraded card prices as of 2026-10-31 (KST).

## More card prices on SnapHolo

- [Pokémon card prices](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/)
- [Pokémon card prices — Korean edition sets](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/ko/)
- [Pokémon card prices — Japanese edition sets](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/ja/)
- [Pokémon card prices — English edition sets](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/)
- [Today's biggest price moves](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/movers/)
- [Scan a card for its price](https://snapholo.com/en/lens/)

Sources: [McDonald’s](https://corporate.mcdonalds.com/corpmcd/our-stories/article/USmenuspotter.html) · [PokéBeach](https://www.pokebeach.com/2026/10/mcdonalds-pokemon-tcg-promotion-starts-november-10th-features-mini-happy-meal-box-toys-and-15-cards) · [GodisaGeek](https://godisageek.com/2026/10/pokemon-happy-meal-mcdonalds/) · [LifeVancouver](https://lifevancouver.jp/mcdonalds-canada-pokemon-2026) · [MeriStation](https://as.com/meristation/noticias/mcdonalds-confirma-que-los-happy-meal-del-30-aniversario-de-pokemon-llegaran-a-espana-con-cartas-y-juguetes-de-regalo-f202610-n/)