> ## Content Index
> Fetch the complete content index at: https://snapholo.com/news/llms.txt
> Use this file to discover other available public pages before exploring further.

# Nine Pokémon binders land in Japan Oct 16: ¥2,420 each, ¥700 refill packs, card prices
- URL: https://snapholo.com/news/pokemon-collection-file-premium-pokedex-binders-japan/
- Published: 2026-10-09T06:00:26.000Z
- Updated: 2026-10-25T03:59:03.000Z
- Description: Pokémon Center Japan's nine region binders cost ¥2,420 each, with numbered pages and ¥700 refills, on sale October 16.
- Author: SnapHolo News
- Tags: Pokémon, Products, hash-en, pokemon-tcg, collection-file-premium, pokedex, binders, pokemon-center-japan, accessories

The Pokémon Company will release nine Pokémon TCG binders in Japan on October 16, 2026, one for each region from Kanto to Paldea. Each binder comes with refill pages printed with Pokédex numbers.

[Pokémon TCG: 30th Celebration prices](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/)[Mew R price](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/mew-r/)[Mew B price](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/mew-b/)

## What is Collection File Premium and when does it go on sale?

Pokémon Card Game Collection File Premium (ポケモンカードゲーム コレクションファイルプレミアム) is a line of nine card binders, one for each region. Each costs ¥2,420 including tax and goes on sale Friday, October 16, 2026\. You can buy them at Pokémon Center stores in Japan, or on Pokémon Center Online from 10:00 JST, according to the official Pokémon Center notice . The same notice says stores may limit how many each customer can buy.

**Quick Answer:** Collection File Premium is a set of nine Pokémon TCG binders, one for each region from Kanto to Paldea. Their refill pages are printed with Pokédex numbers. Each binder costs ¥2,420 including tax and goes on sale October 16, 2026 at Pokémon Centers in Japan and on Pokémon Center Online.

The line is listed on The Pokémon Company's Pokémon Card Game 30th Anniversary product page, which names Pokémon Center and Pokémon Center Online as the sales channels . Here is what goes on sale that day:

- **Collection File Premium:** nine binders at ¥2,420 each, tax included
- **Collection Refill:** nine matching regional refill packs at ¥700 each, tax included. Each pack holds one double-sided index sheet and 10 blank refills

PokeBeach was the first English-language site to report the line. It says the nine binders cover every Pokémon from #001 to #1025 . The official Japanese notice confirms the release date, the regional lineup, the pre-installed pages and the numbered refills. PocketMonsters.Net, citing the official notice, adds that the binders may later be sold through other Pokémon Store channels and at events .

## Which nine regions get a binder?

![Collection File Premium Johto binder, Collection File Premium Hoenn binder, Collection File Premium Sinnoh and Hisui binder, Collection File Premium Unova binder](https://snapholo.com/news/content/images/2026/10/pokemon-collection-file-premium-pokedex-binders-japan-body-2.jpg)

Image: © Pokémon / [www.30th.pokemon-card.com](https://www.30th.pokemon-card.com/product)

Each of the nine Collection File Premium binders covers one Pokémon region. The lineup is Kanto, Johto, Hoenn, Sinnoh・Hisui, Unova, Kalos, Alola + Meltan/Melmetal, Galar and Paldea. Both the official Pokémon Center notice on pokemon.jp and the Pokémon Card Game 30th Anniversary product page list these same nine binders . There is one binder for each main-series generation, so a collector who buys all nine has one file per region.

Two of the binders cover more than one group of Pokémon. Sinnoh and Hisui share a single binder, listed officially as シンオウ・ヒスイ (Sinnoh・Hisui). Hisui is the earlier version of the Sinnoh region from *Pokémon Legends: Arceus*, and its new Pokémon sit right after Sinnoh's in the National Pokédex. Meltan and Melmetal, which were introduced between the Alola and Galar generations, are grouped with Alola as アローラ＋メルタン・メルメタル (Alola + Meltan/Melmetal) . Grouping them this way keeps the number ranges continuous from one binder to the next, so no Pokémon falls between two files.

The separate regional refill packs are split a little differently. The Sinnoh and Alola refills cover only those regions and leave out the Hisui and Meltan/Melmetal additions, according to the official product page and PocketMonsters.Net .

| Binder                  | Official Japanese name | Notes                                          |
| ----------------------- | ---------------------- | ---------------------------------------------- |
| Kanto                   | カントー                   | Generation I                                   |
| Johto                   | ジョウト                   | Generation II                                  |
| Hoenn                   | ホウエン                   | Generation III                                 |
| Sinnoh・Hisui            | シンオウ・ヒスイ               | Generation IV plus Hisui Pokémon in one binder |
| Unova                   | イッシュ                   | Generation V                                   |
| Kalos                   | カロス                    | Generation VI                                  |
| Alola + Meltan/Melmetal | アローラ＋メルタン・メルメタル        | Generation VII plus Meltan and Melmetal        |
| Galar                   | ガラル                    | Generation VIII                                |
| Paldea                  | パルデア                   | Generation IX                                  |

The official pages confirm that the pages are numbered, but they do not give each binder's number range. PokeBeach reports that the numbered slots across all nine binders run from National Pokédex #001 to #1025 . Kanto Post separately reports that the National Pokédex currently has 1,025 Pokémon and that the pockets are labelled with those numbers . Until the full ranges are published officially, the exact first and last number in each regional binder should be treated as press-reported.

## What are the official specs and how many pages are included?

Each Collection File Premium binder holds nine cards per page and has four rings. It comes with 10 refill pages already installed and can hold up to 20 refills, according to the official Pokémon Center notice on pokemon.jp . The notice calls the pre-installed pages "special refills with Pokédex numbers printed" (図鑑番号が入った特別なリフィル) . That leaves room for 10 more pages if you add refills.

The Japanese description uses the term 9ポケットタイプ・４穴式のカードファイル, meaning a 9-pocket, 4-hole card file. This is the standard three-by-three page layout used for trading cards. The binder's suggested retail price is ¥2,420 including tax, according to the Pokémon Card Game 30th Anniversary product page . The official pages reviewed here do not say whether an index sheet comes inside the binder itself. They do confirm an index sheet in the separately sold refill packs.

The Collection Refill (コレクションリフィル) packs go on sale on Friday, October 16, 2026, the same day as the binders . There are nine regional versions, each at ¥700 including tax . According to pokemon.jp, each pack has one double-sided index sheet and 10 blank refills . The refills carry no Pokédex numbers. They add capacity for cards outside the numbered run, such as alternate arts, duplicates or regional variants. The Sinnoh and Alola refill packs do not carry the Hisui or Meltan/Melmetal additions that appear in those regions' binders, according to the official product page and PocketMonsters.Net .

| Spec              | Collection File Premium (binder)                | Collection Refill (pack)                      |
| ----------------- | ----------------------------------------------- | --------------------------------------------- |
| Price (tax incl.) | ¥2,420                                          | ¥700                                          |
| Regional versions | 9                                               | 9                                             |
| Contents          | 9-pocket, 4-hole file with 10 refills installed | 1 double-sided index sheet + 10 blank refills |
| Pokédex numbering | Yes, printed on the included refills            | No                                            |
| Capacity          | Up to 20 refills                                | Not applicable                                |
| Release date      | October 16, 2026                                | October 16, 2026                              |

Source: pokemon.jp and the 30th Anniversary product page .

The layout follows an earlier product, Collection File Premium 151, which went on sale on June 16, 2023 alongside the Pokémon Card 151 expansion. On the official pokemon-card.com page for that binder, 9 of its 10 refills carried Pokédex numbers 0001–0151, and the file also held up to 20 refills .

## How does the Pokédex numbering work? The Kanto example

Each pocket in a Collection File Premium binder is printed with a National Pokédex number. You put each card in the pocket that matches its Pokémon. According to PokeBeach, the nine binders together cover every Pokémon from #001 to #1025 . Each binder holds only its own generation's numbers. The Kanto binder shows how the layout works.

The Pokémon Company's own notice confirms that the refills are numbered. It does not give each binder's number range. The pokemon.jp announcement describes the 10 pre-installed refills as follows:

> "Special refills with Pokédex numbers printed on them" ("図鑑番号が入った特別なリフィル"), — Pokémon Center product notice, The Pokémon Company (source: pokemon.jp)

The page-by-page layout comes from a single press source. Here is what PokeBeach reports about the numbering. These points are not yet confirmed on the official pages :

- **Double-sided pages:** each binder's 10 pages are double-sided, with that generation's Pokédex numbers printed on both sides.
- **Kanto range:** the Kanto binder has nine numbered pages covering #001 to #151.
- **Blank 10th page:** the Kanto binder's 10th page has no Pokédex numbers.
- **Energy symbols:** each pocket also shows a Pokémon TCG Energy symbol in its top-right corner.

The PokeBeach article returned an access error when it was checked for this report, so the details above could not be re-checked directly. Kanto Post separately reports that the pockets are labelled with National Pokédex numbers and that the National Pokédex currently lists 1,025 Pokémon .

The page counts add up. The binders are 9-pocket files, per the pokemon.jp notice. Nine double-sided pages give 18 sides of 9 pockets, or 162 slots. That leaves 11 spare slots after Kanto's 151 Pokémon. This is our own arithmetic, not an official figure. The blank 10th page adds another 18 pockets for alternate arts, promos or duplicates. Owners can also add more pages, because the file holds up to 20 refills .

The Kanto layout matches the earlier 151 binder. On that product, 9 of the 10 refills carried numbers 0001–0151 and the last refill was unnumbered . The other generations are larger or smaller than Kanto, so their binders will use the pages differently. The sources reviewed here give no per-binder breakdown for Johto through Paldea. The exact page split for those eight binders is still unconfirmed until the product ships or the official pages list it.

## What do the covers and index sheets look like?

The official Japanese pages describe what goes inside the binders, but they do not describe the covers in detail. Most of the design details so far come from secondary coverage and should be read as reported, not confirmed. The Pokémon Company's notice describes each Collection File Premium as a 9-pocket, 4-hole card file whose refills come with Pokédex numbers already printed (source: pokemon.jp, 2026-10). Exact cover artwork, materials and finishes are not stated on the pages reviewed for this article.

Here is how press reports describe the exterior:

- **Front cover:** According to Kanto Post, each binder shows its generation's starter Pokémon on the front.
- **Binding:** Kanto Post calls them O-ring binders. It warns that pages in this format can slump and crease cards, which matters to collectors who store high-value singles .
- **Pocket labels:** Kanto Post also reports that pockets are labelled with National Pokédex numbers. That matches the official description of refills printed with Pokédex numbers.
- **Back and spine:** Some secondary coverage says starter evolutions appear on the back and Legendary Pokémon on the spine. This could not be matched against the official product page, so treat it as unconfirmed.
- **Foil and index art:** PokeGuardian reports a foil layer on the files and an index page that shows region silhouettes beside Pokédex numbers. That outlet was not among the sources checked for this article, so these details are attributed to it and not independently verified.

The companion Collection Refill packs are confirmed in more detail. According to pokemon.jp, each pack contains one double-sided index sheet and 10 blank refills . PocketMonsters.Net lists nine region variants: Kanto, Johto, Hoenn, Sinnoh, Unova, Kalos, Alola, Galar and Paldea . The refill pages themselves are plain, and the region theme comes from the included index sheet.

The refill lineup does not exactly match the binder lineup. The 30th Anniversary product page and PocketMonsters.Net both show that the Sinnoh and Alola refills leave out the Hisui and Meltan/Melmetal additions that appear in the matching binders' names . Collectors adding extra pages to those two binders should keep this difference in mind.

## How much will a full set of nine cost?

A full set of nine Collection File Premium binders costs ¥21,780 including tax in Japan. Each binder has a suggested retail price of ¥2,420 including tax, according to the official Pokémon Card Game 30th Anniversary product page . Buying one of each regional Collection Refill pack, at ¥700 each, adds ¥6,300\. That brings the full set to ¥28,080.

The arithmetic, based on official Japanese retail prices:

- **Binders:** 9 × ¥2,420 = ¥21,780
- **Refill packs:** 9 × ¥700 = ¥6,300
- **Binders plus one refill pack per region:** ¥28,080

The refill packs are optional. Each binder already comes with 10 refills installed and can hold up to 20, according to the Pokémon Center notice on pokemon.jp. One Collection Refill pack contains 10 blank refills and one double-sided index sheet . So one pack fills a binder to its 20-refill limit.

No official overseas prices have been announced. Kanto Post gives currency conversions of about $15 per binder and about $135 for all nine . These figures are approximate. They do not include proxy-service fees, shipping or import charges, and they will change with exchange rates.

| Item                                 | Official price (JPY, tax incl.) | Approximate USD (estimate, not official) |
| ------------------------------------ | ------------------------------- | ---------------------------------------- |
| Collection File Premium (one binder) | ¥2,420                          | \~$15 (Kanto Post)                       |
| All nine binders                     | ¥21,780                         | \~$135 (Kanto Post)                      |
| Collection Refill (one pack)         | ¥700                            | No estimate published                    |
| Nine binders + nine refill packs     | ¥28,080                         | No estimate published                    |

The pokemon.jp notice also says purchase quantities may be limited . Collectors planning to buy all nine on release day may not be able to buy multiple copies in a single transaction.

## Where can you buy them, and is there an overseas release?

Collection File Premium binders go on sale only in Japan. They will be sold at Pokémon Center stores and on Pokémon Center Online, according to the official 30th Anniversary product page, which names the channels as Pokémon Center and Pokémon Center Online . Online sales open at 10:00 JST on Friday, October 16, 2026, per the pokemon.jp Pokémon Center notice . Neither official page mentions a release outside Japan.

The binders may reach other Japanese retailers after launch. PocketMonsters.Net, citing the official announcement, lists these possible later outlets :

- Pokémon Store locations
- Pokémon Center Yokohama Satellite
- The Pokémon Store on Amazon.co.jp
- Event venues and other locations

These later outlets are described as possible, not confirmed. No dates have been given for any of them.

📍 View on Google Maps

No Western or international release has been announced. In a report published October 2, 2026, Callum Self of Kanto Post describes the binders as a Japan release and says it is unclear whether they will be sold in Western markets . PokeBeach, which first reported the lineup, also lists Japan's Pokémon Centers as the only retail channel .

The earlier Collection File Premium 151 shows how this format has been sold before. That binder was released in Japan on June 16, 2023, alongside the Pokémon Card 151 expansion, according to the official pokemon-card.com notice . It was also listed on Pokémon Center Online . The sources reviewed here do not say whether that binder was ever sold outside Japan, so it does not show whether the new set will be.

Collectors outside Japan who want the binders at launch will have to buy through Japanese channels or a proxy service. Pokémon Center Online's international shipping terms are not covered in the sources reviewed. If you are buying from abroad, check the store's own policy before October 16.

## What to watch before October 16

Before launch day, the most useful step is to check The Pokémon Company's own pages again. The release date of Friday, October 16, 2026, the nine-binder lineup, the ¥2,420 price and the 10:00 start on Pokémon Center Online all come from the official Pokémon Center notice and the 30th Anniversary product page . If anything changes, such as purchase limits, those pages are where it will appear first.

Three points are still open:

- **Purchase limits.** The pokemon.jp notice says quantities per customer may be limited. The final limits for stores and Pokémon Center Online are not stated yet .
- **Numbering details.** PokeBeach reports that the set covers #001 to #1025 and that the Kanto binder has nine numbered pages plus a blank 10th page (source: PokeBeach, 2026-09) . The official pages reviewed confirm that the refills are numbered, but they do not list each binder's range. Check the actual product at launch.
- **More retailers or regions.** According to PocketMonsters.Net, the binders may later be sold at Pokémon Stores, Pokémon Center Yokohama Satellite and Amazon.co.jp . No Western release had been announced in the sources reviewed.

In short, the confirmed facts are the date, the price, the nine regions and the sales channels in Japan. The page-by-page numbering is still based on press reports until the binders are on sale.

## Frequently Asked Questions

### How much does a Pokémon Collection File Premium binder cost?

Each Pokémon Card Game Collection File Premium binder costs ¥2,420 including tax, according to the official Pokémon Card Game 30th Anniversary product page . The matching regional Collection Refill packs are sold separately at ¥700 including tax each . Kanto Post converts this to about $15 per binder, or about $135 for all nine. These are rough estimates and not official prices .

### When do the Pokémon Collection File Premium binders go on sale?

The binders go on sale on Friday, October 16, 2026, at Pokémon Center stores in Japan. Sales on Pokémon Center Online start at 10:00 JST the same day, according to the official Pokémon Center notice on pokemon.jp . The same notice says the number you can buy may be limited.

### Which regions are covered?

There are nine binders, one for each region :

- Kanto
- Johto
- Hoenn
- Sinnoh・Hisui
- Unova
- Kalos
- Alola + Meltan/Melmetal
- Galar
- Paldea

PokeBeach reports that together the nine binders cover every Pokémon from #001 to #1025 .

### Do the refill packs have Pokédex numbers?

No. According to the pokemon.jp notice, each Collection Refill pack has one double-sided index sheet and 10 blank refills . Only the 10 refills that come pre-installed in each binder have Pokédex numbers printed on them. Each binder can hold up to 20 refills in total . The Sinnoh and Alola refill packs do not include the Hisui or Meltan/Melmetal additions that appear on those binders, according to PocketMonsters.Net .

### Will the binders be sold outside Japan?

No release outside Japan has been announced in the sources reviewed. The official pages list only Pokémon Center stores and Pokémon Center Online as sales channels . PocketMonsters.Net adds that the binders may later be sold at Pokémon Stores, Pokémon Center Yokohama Satellite, the Pokémon Store on Amazon.co.jp and event venues. All of these are in Japan .

## SnapHolo prices for the cards and sets in this article

[Pokémon TCG: 30th Celebration](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/)

| Card                                                                                                               | Edition | Rarity                    | SnapHolo price |
| ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ | ------- | ------------------------- | -------------- |
| [Mew R](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/mew-r/)                               | English | RGB Rare                  | $6,000.27      |
| [Mew B](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/mew-b/)                               | English | RGB Rare                  | $3,746.75      |
| [Mew G](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/mew-g/)                               | English | RGB Rare                  | $3,738.75      |
| [Mew ex 152](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/mew-ex-152/)                     | English | Special Illustration Rare | $89.90         |
| [Gengar ex 154](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/gengar-ex-154/)               | English | Special Illustration Rare | $75.35         |
| [Pikachu ex 150](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/pikachu-ex-150/)             | English | Special Illustration Rare | $58.32         |
| [Mew ex 158](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/mew-ex-158/)                     | English | Futuristic Rare           | $52.32         |
| [Mewtwo ex 151](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/mewtwo-ex-151/)               | English | Special Illustration Rare | $50.27         |
| [Pikachu ex 149](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/pikachu-ex-149/)             | English | Special Illustration Rare | $47.47         |
| [Jirachi ex 155](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/jirachi-ex-155/)             | English | Special Illustration Rare | $43.46         |
| [Sylveon ex 153](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/sylveon-ex-153/)             | English | Special Illustration Rare | $42.79         |
| [Mewtwo ex 157](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/mewtwo-ex-157/)               | English | Futuristic Rare           | $41.44         |
| [Greninja ex 148](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/greninja-ex-148/)           | English | Special Illustration Rare | $21.12         |
| [Salamence ex 156](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/salamence-ex-156/)         | English | Special Illustration Rare | $15.71         |
| [Fuecoco ex 147](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/fuecoco-ex-147/)             | English | Special Illustration Rare | $14.97         |
| [Maushold 146](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/maushold-146/)                 | English | Illustration Rare         | $10.53         |
| [Meowth 144](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/meowth-144/)                     | English | Illustration Rare         | $9.92          |
| [Galarian Meowth 141](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/galarian-meowth-141/)   | English | Illustration Rare         | $7.15          |
| [Alolan Meowth 139](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/alolan-meowth-139/)       | English | Illustration Rare         | $6.68          |
| [Zapdos 133](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/zapdos-133/)                     | English | Illustration Rare         | $6.57          |
| [Moltres 130](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/moltres-130/)                   | English | Illustration Rare         | $6.00          |
| [Articuno 132](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/articuno-132/)                 | English | Illustration Rare         | $5.85          |
| [Lapras 131](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/lapras-131/)                     | English | Illustration Rare         | $5.74          |
| [Morpeko 135](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/morpeko-135/)                   | English | Illustration Rare         | $5.21          |
| [Hisuian Zorua 145](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/hisuian-zorua-145/)       | English | Illustration Rare         | $4.78          |
| [Mew ex 66](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/mew-ex-66/)                       | English | Double Rare               | $3.07          |
| [Toxtricity 134](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/toxtricity-134/)             | English | Illustration Rare         | $2.63          |
| [Pikachu 40](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/pikachu-40/)                     | English | Pikachu Rare              | $2.48          |
| [Drifloon 136](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/drifloon-136/)                 | English | Illustration Rare         | $2.47          |
| [Alolan Exeggutor 129](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/pok%C3%A9mon-tcg-30th-celebration/alolan-exeggutor-129/) | English | Illustration Rare         | $2.24          |

Ungraded card prices as of 2026-10-18 (KST).

## More card prices on SnapHolo

- [Pokémon card prices](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/)
- [Pokémon card prices — Korean edition sets](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/ko/)
- [Pokémon card prices — Japanese edition sets](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/ja/)
- [Pokémon card prices — English edition sets](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/en/)
- [Today's biggest price moves](https://snapholo.com/en/pokemon/movers/)
- [Scan a card for its price](https://snapholo.com/en/lens/)

Sources: [pokemon.jp](https://www.pokemon.jp/info/pokecen/detail/20402.html) · [30th Anniversary product page](https://www.30th.pokemon-card.com/product) · [PokeBeach](https://www.pokebeach.com/2026/09/new-pokemon-tcg-premium-binders-to-release-featuring-numbered-pokedex-slots-for-all-1025-pokemon) · [PocketMonsters.Net](https://pocketmonsters.net/news/9567) · [Kanto Post](https://www.kantopost.com/pokemon-tcg/japan-binders-pokedex/) · [pokemon-card.com page](https://www.pokemon-card.com/info/003979.html) · [View on Google Maps](https://www.google.com/maps/search/?api=1&query=Pokemon+Center+Yokohama+Satellite+Yokohama) · [Pokémon Center Online](https://www.pokemoncenter-online.com/4521329377285.html)