Pokémon says Pokémon TCG: Mega Evolution—Delta Reign releases November 6, 2026, with six Stadium cards forming three Legendary Stadiums .
Do Delta Reign boosters include both Legendary Stadium halves?
Yes. Pokémon says a Delta Reign booster containing a Legendary Stadium includes both required halves . This does not mean every booster contains a Legendary Stadium.
Quick Answer: Delta Reign pairs the required Legendary Stadium halves in boosters that contain the feature. Pokémon lists six Stadium cards forming three Legendary Stadiums .
A Legendary Stadium combines two Stadium cards played as a pair, with adjoining artwork creating an extended scene . The official wording is explicit:
“Booster packs containing a Legendary Stadium include both halves required to form this new feature.” — The Pokémon Company International, official announcement
The announcement gives no Stadium pull rate or detailed gameplay procedure beyond playing the cards as a pair. For collectors and players:
- For sealed packs, treat pairing as a contents rule, not a frequency estimate.
- For singles, check whether the listing offers a complete pair or an individual half.
- For play, consult the card text and applicable rules for how a pair enters or leaves play.
When does Delta Reign release, and where can you play early?
Pokémon TCG: Mega Evolution—Delta Reign launches physically on November 6, 2026, following prerelease access and its digital debut in Pokémon TCG Live, according to Pokémon’s announcement. The schedule below reflects availability information as of October 26, 2026.
- October 24, 2026: Official prereleases begin at participating stores.
- November 5, 2026: Pokémon TCG Live adds the expansion digitally.
- November 6, 2026: The physical expansion reaches its general release date.
PokéBeach’s October guide gives the complete prerelease window as October 24–November 1, 2026. Confirm the event date, registration availability and entry fee with the participating store before travelling.
The Build & Battle Box used at prereleases contains a 40-card ready-to-play deck featuring one of four foil promos, four booster packs and a Pokémon TCG Live code card, according to Pokémon’s product showcase. That provides a starting deck for prerelease play without requiring an existing constructed deck.
For sanctioned constructed events, check tournament legality separately from these availability dates.
Which cards are in Delta Reign, and which versions were cut?
Delta Reign’s English checklist ends at #141, with secret rares numbered #104–141, according to PokéBeach’s October 23 guide. The version-level changes are specific: full-art Mega Rayquaza ex and regular Eevee ex were omitted, while the Kyogre illustration rare became an Elite Trainer Box promo .
Pokémon’s official announcement describes the expansion’s composition as follows:
- Four Mega Evolution Pokémon ex featuring Mega Rayquaza, Mega Golurk, Mega Malamar and Mega Golisopod .
- Six other Pokémon ex .
- 14 illustration rare Pokémon .
- 17 ultra rare Pokémon and Trainer cards .
- Six special illustration rare Pokémon and Supporters .
These categories describe card types and rarities; adding them together does not establish the English checklist total. Use card numbers to track individual versions.
The omitted full-art version does not mean Mega Rayquaza ex is absent. PokéBeach lists Mega Rayquaza ex #084, #138 and #141 as remaining in the set . A later boxed release for the omitted artwork remains speculation. The guide’s textual checklist is more complete than its available English card images, so a missing image should not be treated as evidence of another cut.
The Japanese source material is a separate count. PokéBeach’s August report identifies Storm Emeralda, released July 31 with more than 110 cards, alongside 30 unique cards from accompanying MEGA Starter Decks featuring Eevee ex, Zoroark ex and Meowscarada ex . For an English collection checklist, use the published English numbering and distinguish booster cards from promos.
How do Delta Reign products compare on packs and promos?

Delta Reign products differ in booster quantity, included promos and play accessories. Pokémon’s October product showcase lists the Booster Display Box, standard Elite Trainer Box, Pokémon Center Elite Trainer Box, Build & Battle Box and Booster Bundle for November 6, 2026 . The comparison below uses contents listed in the official product showcase, which does not establish retail prices.
| Product | Release date | Booster packs | Included promo |
|---|---|---|---|
| Booster Display Box | November 6, 2026 | 36 | None listed |
| Elite Trainer Box | November 6, 2026 | 9 | One full-art foil Kyogre |
| Pokémon Center Elite Trainer Box | November 6, 2026 | 11 | Two Kyogre promos; one bears the Pokémon Center logo |
| Build & Battle Box | November 6, 2026 | 4 | One of four foil promos |
| Booster Bundle | November 6, 2026 | 6 | None listed |
The standard Elite Trainer Box adds 65 sleeves and 40 Energy cards, alongside dice, a plastic coin, a storage box and a player’s guide . Its accessories make it relevant to buyers who want storage and play supplies alongside the Kyogre promo.
- For booster-focused purchases: compare the display box and bundle using their listed pack quantities.
- For promos and accessories: compare the Elite Trainer Box editions, paying particular attention to the logo-bearing Kyogre.
- For a playable starting point: the Build & Battle Box includes a 40-card ready-to-play deck and a Pokémon TCG Live code card .
The Pokémon Center edition is a distinct channel-specific product; check its listing for availability. Compare current retailer prices alongside these pack counts and promo differences.
What is verified about Delta Reign card prices before release?
No verified secondary-market valuation for Delta Reign is established by the cited coverage as of October 26, 2026 . The PokéBeach checklist identifies cards, while Pokémon’s preview describes selected effects.
When comparing listings or price-table entries, check:
- Identity: exact card name, card number and variant.
- Condition: raw condition or grading company and grade.
- Currency: the denomination of the quoted amount.
- Observation date: when the listing or transaction was recorded.
- Evidence type: an asking price or a completed sale.
Version matching matters. PokéBeach reports that the full-art Mega Rayquaza ex was omitted, while Mega Rayquaza ex #084, #138 and #141 remain in the set . Match Rayquaza listings to the included card numbers, and distinguish the standard Kyogre Elite Trainer Box promo from the Pokémon Center-logo version described in Pokémon’s product showcase.
Assess any subsequently updated SnapHolo price-table entries using their own timestamps and pricing sources.
Which Delta Reign card effects have official previews?
Pokémon’s September 21 preview identifies Heat Rotom ex #023, Delibird #079 and Zinnia’s Trust #103 as Delta Reign preview subjects . The official Pokémon preview gives players concrete effects to examine, including Energy access and an Active Pokémon switch.
- Heat Rotom ex #023: Featured in the official preview .
- Delibird #079: Energizing Present examines the top six cards of the deck for an Energy while Delibird is Active .
- Zinnia’s Trust #103: Switches the Active Pokémon with a Benched Pokémon and transfers an Energy to the new Active Pokémon .
For a play-focused purchase, check the complete printed wording against the role your deck needs. Start with the activation condition, switching requirement and Energy movement before choosing a card.
Frequently asked questions
Does every Delta Reign booster contain a Legendary Stadium?
Pokémon does not state that every booster contains a Legendary Stadium. It confirms that a booster containing a Legendary Stadium includes both required halves . The Pokémon announcement does not specify pull rates.
What is the Delta Reign release date?
Physical products launch November 6, 2026, and Pokémon TCG Live receives the expansion November 5, according to Pokémon . PokéBeach reports a prerelease window of October 24–November 1, 2026 .
What is different about the Pokémon Center Delta Reign Elite Trainer Box?
The Pokémon Center version contains 11 booster packs and two Kyogre promos, including one bearing the Pokémon Center logo. The standard Elite Trainer Box contains nine packs and one Kyogre promo, according to Pokémon’s product showcase .
Was Mega Rayquaza ex removed from Delta Reign?
Only the full-art version was omitted, according to PokéBeach’s checklist; Mega Rayquaza ex #084, #138 and #141 remain in Delta Reign . A future boxed release for the omitted version remains speculation.
Are Delta Reign card prices verified yet?
The Delta Reign set guide does not establish verified secondary-market valuations. Assess any subsequently updated SnapHolo price data using its own timestamp and pricing source.
Related Articles
- Delta Reign’s Two Kyogre Promos: Card Prices to Track
- $15 unlocks Delta Reign promos—but what are their prices?
- Stoutland #248 price: $9 ungraded versus $152.51 PSA 10
- Flowing Fists Reported for February 5, 2027; English Prices Unconfirmed
- 9 Best Pokémon Card Price Apps: Scanning, Cost and Collection Tracking Compared
Latest Pokémon set prices on SnapHolo
| Card | Edition | Rarity | SnapHolo price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mew R | English | RGB Rare | $4,278.49 |
| Mew B | English | RGB Rare | $4,041.75 |
| Mew G | English | RGB Rare | $3,581.00 |
| Mew ex 152 | English | Special Illustration Rare | $84.50 |
| Gengar ex 154 | English | Special Illustration Rare | $64.88 |
| Pikachu ex 150 | English | Special Illustration Rare | $59.74 |
| Mew ex 158 | English | Futuristic Rare | $46.17 |
| Pikachu ex 149 | English | Special Illustration Rare | $46.15 |
| Mewtwo ex 151 | English | Special Illustration Rare | $45.55 |
| Jirachi ex 155 | English | Special Illustration Rare | $41.97 |
| Sylveon ex 153 | English | Special Illustration Rare | $39.31 |
| Mewtwo ex 157 | English | Futuristic Rare | $37.51 |
| Greninja ex 148 | English | Special Illustration Rare | $21.30 |
| Fuecoco ex 147 | English | Special Illustration Rare | $14.99 |
| Salamence ex 156 | English | Special Illustration Rare | $14.26 |
| Maushold 146 | English | Illustration Rare | $10.60 |
| Meowth 144 | English | Illustration Rare | $7.56 |
| Pikachu 40 | English | Pikachu Rare | $6.17 |
| Galarian Meowth 141 | English | Illustration Rare | $5.77 |
| Moltres 130 | English | Illustration Rare | $5.49 |
Ungraded card prices as of 2026-10-26 (KST).
Sources: Pokémon · PokéBeach · Pokémon Center edition · PokéBeach’s August report · Pokémon’s preview